Filter by
  • David B

    MOOERS FORKS, NY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    No comment

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for choosing Knight Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Todd R

    MORRISONVILLE, NY | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    Very professional in every way

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jay D

    CHATEAUGAY, NY | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    Fast and professional

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Beverly T

    KEESEVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    👍

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David S

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    NYS Vehicle Inspection. Booked online with an email reminder service. Left vehicle. Returned when notified by service department. Staff very friendly, helpful, professional and welcoming. Happy to have purchased there. Will return as needed. Very impressive service area and shop.

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Knight Buick GMC!
  • Carrie D

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Already need a part for my vehicle so just waiting on it to be ordered and come in for my 2021 Encore GX. With all the vehicles I have had in my life makes me wonder what the rest of my lease will be like.

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 4, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Donald H

    MALONE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Took very good care of my new truck !! Brought it back to me as clean as it was when they took it in a very timely manner!!!

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gerald M

    PERU, NY | 2008 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Was given reminders to my email on my upcoming appointment...Very friendly and great service...

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Betty C

    PLATTSBURGH, NY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Needed my car inspected; Rob in the service department was great as usual.

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    September 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Knight Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Linda N

    MORRISONVILLE, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Everyone in your service department is TOTALLY AWESOME!! It's also very nice to have Michelle working in that department. I'm sure when other women bring their cars in and they see her there minds are put at ease.

    Response from Knight Buick GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Knight Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.